clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL TV Schedule, Week 9: Broncos-Raiders, Packers-Chargers On the Late Slate in Seattle

Another glorious Sunday of NFL fooball. Here's what being shown in the Seattle area, courtesy of the506

↵

10 AM PT/1 PM ET, FOX: Seattle Seahawks @ Dallas Cowboys - Chris Myers, Tim Ryan. America's team hosts America's forgotten team. The Seahawks look to put themselves back on the map by upsetting the 12.5 point favorite Cowboys. It's a tall order, but you know how frickin weird the NFL is. Check out our StoryStream right here

↵

1:15 PM PT/4:15 PM ET, CBS: Denver Broncos @ Oakland Raiders  - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf: The AFC West rivals meet again. I think I know why this game is being shown in so many regions nationally, and he reason rhymes with Neebow. I'm actually pretty excited for this one, and looking forward to seeing what Carson Palmer can do on his new team, now that he's had a week or two to learn the playbook and practice with his receivers. 

↵

1:15 PM PT/4:15 PM ET, FOX: Green Bay Packers @ San Diego Chargers - Thom Brennaman, Brian Billick: Another really good game on the docket for Seattle viewers - two high-powered and talented teams face of in beautiful San Diego. The Chargers have struggled a bit lately but if there's a team that could finally beat the Pack I have to think the Chargers would be in the conversation. 

↵