clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL TV Schedule, Week 10: Saints-Falcons on the Early Slate

Another glorious Sunday of NFL fooball. Here's what being shown in the Seattle area, courtesy of the506.

10 AM PT/1 PM ET, FOX: New Orleans @ Atlanta - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa: The Saints travel to Atlanta to take on their NFC South rival Falcons in one of the more interesting match ups this week. New Orleans sits atop the division at 6-3 but in the past five games have been hit or miss. They've beaten Carolina, lost to Tampa Bay, beaten Indianpolis, lost to the Rams, and beaten the Bucs. Tell me if you can look at this stretch and predict which Saints team will show up. On the other hand, the Falcons are 4-1 in their last five, and winners of three in a row against Seattle, Detroit, and Indianapolis. Strong run game and elite receivers on both teams, it should be a fun game.

↵

1 PM PT/4 PM ET, CBS: Baltimore @ Seattle - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf: The Ravens are coming off a big win last week at Pittsburgh and the Seahawks are losers of three straight. Believe it or not, we've talked about this game a bit this week. Check out the Seahawks/Ravens StoryStream here.

↵

Due to NFL rules, for some weird reason, viewers in Seattle only get two games this week. Don't ask me, ask Roger Goodell.

↵