clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL TV Schedule, Week 5: Titans-Steelers, Jets-Patriots Highlight Seattle's "Other" Games

Week Five is upon us! Let's take a look at this week's NFL TV schedule for Seattle, shall we? Thanks to the 506 for compiling these.

↵

10 AM PT/1 PM ET, CBS: Tennessee Titans at Pittsburgh Steelers (Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf) - Matt Hasselbeck looks to stay hot as the Titans travel to Pittsburgh. Hasselbeck has plenty of reason to want revenge, and the memory of Super Bowl XL is probably still fairly fresh. He's with a new team, but I know I will, along with probably most of Seattle, be rooting for Matt this week.

↵

10 AM PT/1 PM ET, FOX: Seattle Seahawks at New York Giants (Thom Brennaman, Troy Aikman) - Yeah baby!! Gameday!! The Seahawks, speaking of revenge, look to pay the Giants back for the beatdown they received last year in their own place. Stop the run, stop Eli, and get this offense rolling and we've got a game on our hands. Check out a lot, lot more at the Seahawks-Giants Game StoryStream

↵

1:15 PM PT/4:15 PM ET, FOX: NY Jets at New England Patriots (Jim Nantz, Phil Simms) - Get ready for a fun game, and hopefully a fist fight between head coaches Rex Ryan and Bill Bilichick. There's no love lost between these teams, and everyone loves an intense rivalry.

↵