clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL Playoff Schedule: Times, Dates, TV Information And More

The full NFL Playoff schedule is set with the Seattle Seahawks taking the final spot in the playoffs with a 16-6 win over the St. Louis Rams on Sunday night. The playoffs begin on Sat. Jan. 8 as NBC hosts two wildcard games. The last two games of wildcard weekend take place on Sun. Jan. 9, with CBS hosting one and Fox hosting the other.

Here’s how the final schedule breaks down.

Saturday Jan. 8
New Orleans Saints at Seattle Seahawks, 1:30 p.m. on NBC
New York Jets at Indianapolis Colts, 5:00 p.m. on NBC

Sunday, Jan. 9
Baltimore Ravens at Kansas City Chiefs, 10 a.m. on CBS
Green Bay Packers at Philadelphia Eagles, 1:30 p.m. on Fox

That’s right, the Seattle Seahawks will open the playoffs with a home game against defending Super Bowl champion New Orleans on Saturday at 1:30. The Seahawks, as winners of the NFC West, will host a home game, despite finishing with a 7-9 record. The Saints come to Seattle as the highest-ranked NFC wildcard team in 2010.

Stay tuned for all the playoff action as we count down to this weekend’s huge playoff matchup in Seattle.