clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 British Open: Tee Times And Pairings For Saturday

The 2012 British Open will roll into its third round on Saturday in England. It will also tee off for us here in the Pacific Northwest just 10 minutes after it classifies as "Saturday" and the live coverage will air in the wee hours of the morning.

As the third round begins, the leader is American player Brandt Snedeker, who sits at 10-under through the first two rights. Close behind is Adam Scott, just one stroke away at a respectable 9-under. And never to be counted out, of course, is Tiger Woods, alone in third place at 6-under.

Hope you already have the coffee brewing, because Saturday's third round starts mighty early for us on this side of the country. Here are the tee times and pairings for Saturday. All times are Pacific.

12:10 a.m.: Joost Luiten
12:20 a.m.: Tom Watson, Lee Westwood
12:30 a.m.: Chad Campbell, John Daly
12:40 a.m.: Adilson Da Silva, Rickie Fowler
12:50 a.m.: Keegan Bradley, SM Bae
1:00 a.m.: Ross Fisher, KJ Choi
1:10 a.m.: Gary Woodland, Charles Howell III
1:20 a.m.: Pablo Larrazabal, Juvic Pagunsan
1:30 a.m.: Brendan Jones, Troy Matteson
1:45 a.m.: Aaron Baddeley, Vijay Singh
1:55 a.m.: Rafa Echenique, Matthew Baldwin
2:05 a.m.: Justin Hicks, Alexander Noren
2:15 a.m.: Fredrik Jacobson, Jim Furyk
2:25 a.m.: Padraig Harrington, Rory McIlroy
2:35 a.m.: Nicolas Colsaerts, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano
2:45 a.m.: Harris English, Branden Grace
2:55 a.m.: Richard Sterne, Greg Owen
3:05 a.m.: Warren Bennett, Dustin Johnson
3:20 a.m.: Yoshinori Fuhimoto, Nick Watney
3:30 a.m.: Rafael Cabrera-Bello, Jeev Milkha Singh
3:40 a.m.: Francesco Molinari, John Senden
3:50 a.m.: Hunter Mahan, Lee Slattery
4:00 a.m.: Bob Estes, Dale Whitnell
4:10 a.m.: Bubba Watson, Ian Poulter
4:20 a.m.: Jamie Donalson, Miguel Angel Jimenez
4:30 a.m.: Thongchai Jaidee, Garth Mulroy
4:45 a.m.: Anirban Lahiri, Ted Potter Jr.
4:55 a.m.: Retief Goosen, Geoff Ogilvy
5:05 a.m.: Louis Oosthuizen, Martin Laird
5:15 a.m.: Thomas Bjorn, Zach Johnson
5:25 a.m.: Bill Haas, Kyle Stanley
5:35 a.m.: Simon Khan, Greg Chalmers
5:45 a.m.: Mark Calcavecchia, Andres Romero
5:55 a.m.: Peter Hanson, Toshinori Muto
6:10 a.m.: Simon Dyson, Carl Petterson
6:20 a.m.: James Morrison, Steve Stricker
6:30 a.m.: Luke Donald, Steven Alker
6:40 a.m.: Ernie Els, Thomas Aiken
6:50 a.m.: Jason Dufner, Graeme McDowell
7:00 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Paul Lawrie
7:10 a.m.: Thorbjorn Olesen, Tiger Woods
7:20 a.m.: Adam Scott, Brandt Snedeker

You can find the complete leaderboard here.

For more on the 2012 Open Championship, make sure that you follow our StoryStream, as well as SB Nation's dedicated golf hub.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube