clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Deutsche Bank Championship 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Monday

Louis Oosthuizen (-19) captured the lead Sunday at the Deutsche Bank Championship with a record-breaking eight-under performance and will now look to hold on to his three-stroke advantage with only one round left to play.

Rory McIlroy is his most legitimate threat, sitting at -16, and the two will be the day's final pairing at 1:50 p.m. EST.

Tiger Woods and Dustin Johnson (both -13) are tied for third. They'll be the tournament's second-to-last pairing at 1:40 p.m. EST.

Here's the full pairings for the final round of the Deutsche Bank Championship (all EST):

7:40 am - Graeme McDowell and Padraig Harrington
7:49 am - Mark Wilson and Sang-Moon Bae
7:58 am - Jonathan Byrd and Scott Stallings
8:07 am - Carl Pettersson and Kevin Na
8:16 am - Blake Adams and Brendon de Jonge
8:25 am - Harris English and Martin Flores
8:34 am - Jimmy Walker and Brian Harman
8:43 am - Rickie Fowler and Scott Piercy
8:52 am - J.J. Henry and Geoff Ogilvy
9:01 am - Bob Estes and Ian Poulter
9:10 am - Daniel Summerhays and George McNeill
9:20 am - Tommy Gainey and Jason Day
9:30 am - Marc Leishman and Josh Teater
9:40 am - Roberto Castro and John Huh
9:50 am - Charl Schwartzel and Sean O'Hair
10:00 am - Bud Cauley and Zach Johnson
10:10 am - Matt Kuchar and Aaron Baddeley
10:20 am - Kyle Stanley and Robert Garrigus
10:30 am - Greg Chalmers and Bill Haas
10:40 am - Hunter Mahan and Jonas Blixt
10:50 am - Pat Perez and Bo Van Pelt
11:00 am - William McGirt and J.B. Holmes
11:10 am - Dicky Pride and Johnson Wagner
11:20 am - Ted Potter and Jr. Vijay Singh
11:30 am - Tom Gillis and Ernie Els
11:40 am - Luke Donald and Troy Matteson
11:50 am - Chris Kirk and Seung-Yul Noh
12:00 pm - Lee Westwood and Kevin Stadler
12:10 pm - Matt Every and John Merrick
12:20 pm - Keegan Bradley and Nick Watney
12:30 pm - Steve Stricker and Adam Scott
12:40 pm - John Senden and Jim Furyk
12:50 pm - D.A. Points and Webb Simpson
1:00 pm - Phil Mickelson and Jeff Overton
1:10 pm - Brandt Snedeker and David Hearn
1:20 pm - Charley Hoffman and Jason Dufner
1:30 pm - Bryce Molder and Ryan Moore
1:40 pm - Dustin Johnson and Tiger Woods
1:50 pm - Louis Oosthuizen and Rory McIlroy