clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Tour Championship: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Saturday

The 2012 Tour Championship continues on Saturday with the third round from the East Lake Golf Course in Atlanta. Through the first two rounds, Jim Furyk is your leader at 7-under, with a masterful round two in which he finished 6-under. Justin Rose holds second place at 6-under for the day, while Bubba Watson and Bo Van Pelt round out the top three with a tie at 5-under.

Rory McIlroy worked through some early-first round struggles and is tied for the No. 7 spot with Robert Garrigus and Zach Johnson, while big name Tiger Woods finds himself at 1-under and tied for the No. 12 spot with Webb Simpson, Rickie Fowler and Ryan Moore.

Action will get started on Saturday with the pairing of Ernie Els and Nick Watney at 11:40 a.m. ET. Furyk and Rose will tee off last, at 2:00 p.m. ET. Here are the tee times for Saturday, courtesy of All times are Eastern Standard Time.

11:40 a.m. Ernie Els, Nick Watney
11:50 a.m. John Huh, Lee Westwood
12:00 p.m. Sergio Garcia, Keegan Bradley
12:10 p.m. Hunter Mahan, Adam Scott
12:20 p.m. Scott Piercy, Louis Oosthuizen
12:30 p.m. Phil Mickelson, Steve Stricker
12:40 p.m. John Senden, Jason Dufner
12:50 p.m. Tiger Woods, Luke Donald
1:00 p.m. Rickie Fowler, Ryan Moore
1:10 p.m. Brandt Snedeker, Webb Simpson
1:20 p.m. Zach Johnson, Carl Pettersson
1:30 p.m. Rory McIlroy, Robert Garrigus
1:40 p.m. Dustin Johnson, Matt Kuchar
1:50 p.m. Bubba Watson, Bo Van Pelt
2:00 p.m. Jim Furyk, Justin Rose

TV: The Golf Channel will have the coverage from noon to 2 p.m. ET. NBC will then televise the rest of the action throughout the afternoon.

Stay with this StoryStream for all your Tour Championship updates. Visit SB Nation's golf hub for all your news on the FedExCup and the Ryder Cup.