clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Final Four 2012: Peyton Siva, Louisville To Play Kentucky, Kansas Faces Ohio State

Peyton Siva and the Louisville Cardinals punched their ticket to the Final Four against the Florida Gators, setting up a rematch with hated Kentucky. The Wildcats beat the Baylor Bears on Sunday to earn their spot in the NCAA Tournament semifinal. Louisville will play Kentucky on Saturday, March 31st in New Orleans at the Louisiana Superdome, tip-off scheduled at 3:09 PM PT/6:09 PM ET, on CBS.

Ohio State (who beat Syracuse in the regional final) now faces Kansas, who rocked up North Carolina in their regional final, with tip-off scheduled at 5:49 PM PT/8:49 PM ET, on CBS.

For up-to-the-minute scores on all NCAA Tournament games, please check out SI.com's complete scoreboard.

Stay with us here at SB Nation Seattle for NCAA Bracket Scores and Updates throughout the day in this StoryStream. For schedule, game times, TV Announcers, and more, head to our NCAA Tournament Schedule and Info StoryStream. Finally, if you haven't yet, head to SB Nation's Printable Bracket StoryStream to print an updated one out for yourself.


Follow @sbnseattle on Twitter | Like SB Nation Seattle on Facebook


Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube