clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2011 PGA Championship Tee Times, TV Information: Robert Garrigus, Ryan Moore Go Early

And thus ends one of the most exhaustively tedious major tournaments in PGA history (don't let me start regaling you with tales of the 1642 Prussian Open, and the dastardly deeds Baron Von Marxism pulled on the plains of the 16th hole!). You know it's been a tough week for golf when you only recognize one of the golfers because of who's caddying for him.

Northwest locals Robert Garrigus and Ryan Moore go early tomorrow, do 18, and go home. They will not win the PGA Tournament, but they should collect enough money to buy a replica PGA Tournament participation trophy.

Here are the tee times, all Pacific Time. An unofficial sources tells me some of these names were randomly generated by Deep Blue. Coverage will run from 8 to 11 AM on TNT, and conclude on CBS from 11 AM to 4 PM. You can watch the entire tournament online at

  • 5:10 AM: Paul Casey
  • 5:20 AM: Sean O'Hair, Shaun Micheel
  • 5:30 AM: Edoardo Molinari, Ryan Moore
  • 5:40 AM: Peter Hanson, Pablo Larrazabal
  • 5:50 AM: Y.E. Yang, Rickie Fowler
  • 6:00 AM: Padraig Harrington, Michael Bradley
  • 6:10 AM: Ross Fisher, Rory McIlroy
  • 6:20 AM: Andres Romero, Seung-yul Noh
  • 6:30 AM: Davis Love III, Zach Johnson 
  • 6:40 AM: Ricky Barnes, Rory Sabbatini
  • 6:50 AM: Robert Garrigus, Kevin Streelman
  • 7:00 AM: Miguel Angel Jimenez, Johan Edfors
  • 7:10 AM: K.T. Kim, Mike Small
  • 7:20 AM: Yuta Ikeda, John Rollins
  • 7:30 AM: Harrison Frazar, Charles Howell III
  • 7:50 AM: Matteo Manassero, Robert Allenby
  • 8:00 AM: Chris Kirk, Bryce Molder
  • 8:10 AM: Jerry Kelly, Jhonattan Vegas
  • 8:20 AM: Ian Poulter, Johnson Wagner
  • 8:30 AM: K.J. Choi, Bubba Watson
  • 8:40 AM: Simon Dyson, Mark Wilson
  • 8:50 AM: Gary Woodland, Trevor Immelman
  • 9:00 AM: Brian Davis, Kevin Na
  • 9:10 AM: Brandt Jobe, Bill Lunde
  • 9:20 AM: Sergio Garcia, Scott Piercy
  • 9:30 AM: Phil Mickelson, Ryan Palmer
  • 9:40 AM: Matt Kuchar, Bill Haas
  • 9:50 AM: Francesco Molinari, Alexander Noren
  • 10:00 AM: Jim Furyk, Hunter Mahan
  • 10:10 AM: Brendon de Jonge, Lee Westwood
  • 10:30 AM: Luke Donald, Spencer Levin 
  • 10:40 AM: Ben Crane, Nick Watney
  • 10:50 AM: Adam Scott, John Senden
  • 11:00 AM: Charl Schwartzel, Robert Karlsson
  • 11:10 AM: D.A. Points, David Toms
  • 11:20 AM: Steve Stricker, Anders Hansen
  • 11:30 AM: Keegan Bradley, Scott Verplank
  • 11:40 AM: Brendan Steele, Jason Dufner

Follow the SB Nation stream for updates on the PGA Championship as well as our golf blog Waggle Room.