clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL TV Schedule, Week 11: Bengals/Ravens On The Early Slate

Another glorious Sunday of NFL fooball. Here's what being shown in the Seattle area, courtesy of the506.

↵

10 AM PT/1 PM ET, CBS: Cincinnati Bengals @ Baltimore Ravens Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf: The Bengals look to prove they still belong in the conversation for the best of the AFC North, and the Ravens look to bounce back after losing last week to your lowly Seahawks. This should be a fun game.  

↵

1 PM PT/4 PM ET, CBS: San Diego Chargers @ Chicago Bears - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms: I'll definitely be watching this one during commercial breaks of the Seahawks/Rams game and hoping to see Philip Rivers and Jay Cutler talking smack to each other. Honestly though, this should be a very, very good game and the Bears are on fire. The Chargers are always dangerous, though bipolar, and I'm hoping the elite version makes the trip to Chicago. 

↵

1 PM PT/4 PM ET, FOX: Seattle Seahawks @ St. Louis Rams - Chris Myers, Tim Ryan: This is the one you've all been waiting for! The rematch of last year's week 17 win-or-go-home game that propelled the Seahawks into the playoffs, but this time only pride is on the line. We've got much, much more on this one here at the Seahawks/Rams StoryStream

↵