Seattle Mariners' Japan Trip Game Schedule

The Mariners open their season next week but this weekend and Monday will play exhibition games against the Hanshin Tigers and Yomiuri Giants. Then, on Wednesday, Seattle then opens the regular season with two games in Tokyo against the Oakland Athletics. If you want to catch those games live, you best prepare a pot of coffee.

Here's the schedule:

Exhibition Game One: On Sunday, March 25th at 8:06 pm PDT | 12:06 pm JST In Tokyo, the Mariners face off against the Hanshin Tigers.

Exhibition Game Two: Monday, March 26th at 3:04 am PDT | 7:04 pm JST In Tokyo. The M's to visit the Yomiuri Giants.

Regular Season Game One: The Mariners open their season against the Oakland Athletics on Wednesday, March 28th at 3:10 am PST | In Tokyo (7:10 pm JST)
TV: ROOT SPORTS, MLBN (delay) | MLB.TV

Regular Season Game Two: The M's come back the next day and on Thursday, March 29th, face the A's at 2:10 am PST | In Tokyo (6:10 pm JST)
TV: ROOT SPORTS, MLBN (delay) | MLB.TV

For more news and notes on the Seattle Mariners, make sure you check out Lookout Landing to get in on the action.

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SB Nation Seattle

You must be a member of SB Nation Seattle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Seattle. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Seattle

You must be a member of SB Nation Seattle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Seattle. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.