Pac-12 Schedule: Huskies Draw Two Games On Fox

A FOX television station in Reno leaked the network's college football schedule, and the Washington Huskies will appear in two FOX network games.

With the rights, either FOX or FX will air the two games that are highlighted by an Oct. 13 game against the preseason No. 1-ranked USC Trojans. That game in Seattle is tentatively set for 4 p.m.

The other game aired by the network is the Apple Cup, a Friday, Nov. 23 game in Pullman, Wash. between Washington and Washington State.

Check out Pacific Takes for more on the released schedule.

Here's the full schedule, with all times PT.

Saturday, September 01, 2012
4:30PM: Hawaii at USC

Saturday, September 08, 2012
4:30 PM: Nebraska at UCLA

Saturday, September 15, 2012
4:30 PM: USC at Stanford

Saturday, October 06, 2012
12:00 PM: UCLA at Cal

Saturday, October 13, 2012
12:00 PM: Utah at UCLA
4:00 PM: USC at Washington

Saturday, October 20, 2012
12:00PM: Stanford at Cal

Saturday, November 03, 2012
4:00 PM: Oregon at USC

Saturday, November 10, 2012
12:00 PM: Oregon at Cal

Saturday, November 17, 2012
12:00 PM: Stanford at Oregon

Friday, November 23, 2012
12:30 PM: Washington at Washington State

Saturday, November 24, 2012
4:00 PM: Oregon at Oregon State

Friday, November 30, 2012
5:00 PM Pac-12 Football Championship Game

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SB Nation Seattle

You must be a member of SB Nation Seattle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Seattle. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Seattle

You must be a member of SB Nation Seattle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Seattle. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.