Washington State Football: Cougars Schedule Features Big Test Vs. Oregon

The Washington State Cougars may have been left out of the AP Top 25 preseason poll, but their football schedule has them facing off with No. 5 ranked Oregon as well as No. 21 ranked Stanford. It's a schedule with some serious tests, but one that should provide a lot of entertainment for Cougars fans. For analysis and predictions on every game, you can head over to SB Nation's Cougars blog, CougCenter.

A complete Washington State Cougars 2012 football schedule:

  • Thu, Aug. 30 - at BYU
  • Sat, Sept. 8 - vs. Eastern Washington
  • Fri, Sept. 14 - vs. UNLV
  • Sat, Sept. 22 - vs. Colorado
  • Sat, Sept. 29 - vs. No. 5 Oregon
  • Sat, Oct. 6 - at Oregon State
  • Sat, Oct. 13 - vs. California
  • Sat, Oct. 27 - at No. 21 Stanford
  • Sat, Nov. 3 - at Utah
  • Sat, Nov. 10 - vs. UCLA
  • Sat, Nov. 17 - at Arizona State
  • Fri, Nov. 23 - vs. Washington

Stick with this StoryStream for more coverage of Washington State preseason football. For all things Cougars, head over to CougCenter.

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SB Nation Seattle

You must be a member of SB Nation Seattle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Seattle. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Seattle

You must be a member of SB Nation Seattle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Seattle. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.