Oregon Football: 2012 Ducks Schedule Highlighted By Road Games Vs. Washington State, USC, Oregon State

With the 2012 AP preseason poll released, fans of the No. 4 Oregon Ducks can turn to the 2012 schedule in anticipation of the biggest games. This year, three of the season's most notable games happen on the road. The Ducks take on the Washington Huskies at Autzen in early October, and in November they face both the USC Trojans, who were ranked No. 1 in the AP Preseason poll, and rivals Oregon State on the road. However the rankings have shaken out by the time those games are played, they're sure to be heated contests between motivated teams.

The complete Oregon Ducks 2012 football schedule:

  • Sat, Sept. 1 - vs. Arkansas State
  • Sat, Sept. 8 - vs. Fresno State
  • Sat, Sept. 15 - vs. Tennessee Tech
  • Sat, Sept. 22 - vs. Arizona
  • Sat, Sept. 29 - at Washington State
  • Sat, Oct. 6 - vs. Washington
  • Sat, Oct. 18 - at Arizona State
  • Sat, Oct. 27 - vs. Colorado
  • Sat, Nov. 3 - at No. 1 USC
  • Sat, Nov. 10 - at California
  • Sat, Nov. 17 - vs. No. 21 Stanford
  • Sat, Nov. 24 - at Oregon State

Stick with this StoryStream for more coverage of Ducks preseason football. For all things Ducks, head over to Addicted to Quack.

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SB Nation Seattle

You must be a member of SB Nation Seattle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Seattle. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Seattle

You must be a member of SB Nation Seattle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Seattle. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.