Seahawks Open Up Training Camp Practices A Lucky Number 13 Times

The Seahawks will open 13 training camp practices at the Virginia Mason Athletic Center. Fans interested in attending must register through the team's website beginning on July 13.

Season ticket holders will be able to purchase earlier in a special pre-sale and registration will be available on a first-come, first-served basis. Fans under the age of 15 must be accompanied by an adult. Tickets to the training camps will only be available through the team's website. A $6 transportation fee will be required for each ticket.

Dates for the training camps after the jump.

Open Practice Dates & Times for Bing Training Camp
Day Date Time
Saturday July 28 10 a.m.
Sunday July 29 10 a.m.
Monday July 30 10 a.m.
Tuesday July 31 10 a.m.
Thursday August 2 10 a.m.
Friday August 3 10 a.m.
Saturday August 4 10 a.m.
Sunday August 5 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 7 1:15 p.m.
Wednesday August 8 1:15 p.m.
Thursday August 9 1:15 p.m.
Tuesday August 14 1:15 p.m.
Wednesday August 15 1:15 p.m.

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SB Nation Seattle

You must be a member of SB Nation Seattle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Seattle. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Seattle

You must be a member of SB Nation Seattle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Seattle. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.